Joe Jencks

Sunday, August 9, 2020

1:00 PM

My Highway Home Radio Show ~ All Vinyl Flashback ~  Songs I Loved at 33 1/3rd RPMs

website: www.folkmusicnotebook.com

My Highway Home Radio Show  4th of July Special nbspWe The People

My Highway Home, episode 2.7: All Vinyl Flashback ~ Songs I Loved at 33 1/3rd RPMs

Wednesday Aug 5th at 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM Pacific
Thursday Aug 6th at 2:00 AM ET/ 11:00 PM Pacific
Sunday Aug 9th at 1:00 PM ET/ 10:00 AM Pacific

Joe spins some music & shares some stories :-)


Artist

Song

Album

Three Dog Night

Joy To The World

Three Dog Night (CPS/CBS Records)

The Indigo Girls

Love’s Recovery

Indigo Girls

Dan Hill

Sometimes When We Touch

Longer Fuse

Sally Rogers & Howie Bursen

The Magpie

Satisfied Customers

Sally Rogers & Howie Bursen

Beggars To God

Satisfied Customers

Bob Gibson

Bein' On The Road

Uptown Saturday Night

Bob Gibson

Uptown Saturday Night

Uptown Saturday Night

Cat Stevens

Father & Song

Greatest Hits

Cat Stevens

Wild World

Greatest Hits

Anne Murray

Danny's Song

Greatest Hits

Jim Croche

I Got A Name

I Got A Name

Jim Croche

Lover's Cross

I Got A Name

ABBA

The Way Old Friends Do

Super Trouper

Harry Belefonte

Jamaica Farewell

Greatest Hits (RCA)

Arlo Guthrie & Pete Seeger

Wabash Cannonball

Precious Friend

Rod MacDonald

Blues For The River

White Buffalo

John Denver

Take Me Home

John Denver's Greatest Hits (RCA)

Moody Blues

The Story In Your Eyes

Every Good Boy Deserves Favour

John Couger Mellencamp

Rain On The Scarecrow

Scarecrow

Dan Fogelberg

Part of The Plan

Souvenirs

Dan Fogelberg

The Outlaw

High County Snows

Stevie Wonder

Superstitious

Stevie Wonder's Original Musiquarium I

Super Tramp

Give A Little Bit

Even In The Quietest Moments

Michael Martin Murphy

Carolina In The Pines

Blue Sky - Night Thunder

ics export export this event to my calendar