Joe Jencks

Saturday, August 29, 2020

8:00 PM

Saratoga Springs, NY

Joe Jencks ~ LIVE from Caffe Lena ~ 8:00 PM ET

47 Phila Street, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

website: www.caffelena.org/

Joe Jencks nbspLIVE from Caffe Lena nbsp800 PM ET

Join Joe for another concert ~ LIVE from the beautiful stage of Caffe Lena.

The broadcast will be accissible via Caffe Lena's website:
8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT / 6:00 PM MT/ 5:00 PM Pacific

And via YouTube: https://youtu.be/pYcoQ9oD7T0

:-)


***Due to Covid-19 safety protocols, there will be no in-house seating for this concert. But please be generous with your donations and hellp keep this marvelous institution of Folk thriving.

map this location

ics export export this event to my calendar